Albert and Daphne (Mornington) Tel + 61 (0)3 5973 4411 : www.facebook.com/theagnesjonesstory
Azeno (Ballarat) Tel + 61 (0)3 5333 2602 : azeno.com.au
Bay Road Nursery (Sandringham) Tel + 61 (0)3 9521 0197 : www.bayroad.com.au
Belki (Carlton North) Tel + 61 (0)3 9349 1051 : www.facebook.com/belki
Best Street Store (Fitzroy North) Tel + 61 (0)3 9486 1025
Blackbird and Fox (Hawthorn) Tel + 61 (0)3 9819 3957 : www.blackbirdandfox.com.au
Brolly (Heathmont) Tel + 61 (0)3 9729 1263 : www.facebook.com/Brolly-Heathmont-991108294274465/
Carlisle Accessories (Balaclava) Tel + 61 (0)3 9531 1965 : www.carlisleaccessories.com.au
Corner Store Merchants (Castlemaine) Tel + 61 (0)3 5470 6639 : www.facebook.com/cornerstoremerchants/
Coombe Farm (Coldstream) Tel + 61 (0)3 9739 1131 : www.coombeyarravalley.com.au
Debbie Moses (Daylesford) Tel + 61 409 009 941 : www.debbiemoses.com.au
Exhale Lifestyle (Ballarat) Tel + 61 (0)3 5331 2701 : www.exhalelifestyle.com.au
Field Store (Lancefield) Tel 0431 976 321 : www.fieldstore.com.au
Fine and Sunny (Mildura) Tel + 61 (0)3 5022 0007 : www.fineandsunny.com
Flying Fishes (Lorne & Melbourne) Tel + 61 (0)3 5289 2633 : www.facebook.com/flyingfishes
Gizmo Gifts (Fitzroy) Tel + 61 (0)3 9415 1058 : www.gizmogifts.com.au
Hatch Ideas (Melbourne) Tel 0417 437 777 : www.hatchideas.com.au
Goose (Geelong) Tel + 61 (0)3 5229 5611 : www.goosestore.com.au
Heaton and May (Olinda) Tel + 61 (0)3 9751 0022 : www.heatonandmay.com.au
I Dream A Highway (Northcote) Tel + 61 (0)3 9481 8858 : http://idreamahighway.com.au
Inspirasia (Fitzroy) Tel + 61 (0)3 9415 9700 : www.facebook.com/pages/Inspirasia/195470490479380
Kiitos – living by design (Barwon Heads) Tel +61 (0)3 5254 1835 : www.kiitos.com.au
Kiitos – living by design (Torquay) Tel +61 (0)3 5261 5115 : www.kiitos.com.au
Lifestyle Living (Warrnambool)
Lily and the Weasel (Richmond) Tel + 61 (0)3 9421 1008 : www.lilyandtheweasel.com.au/
Linton la Fontaine Garden Boutique (Mount Eliza) Tel + 61 (0)3 9787 2899 : www.lintonlafontaine.com.au
Magnation (Melbourne – Elizabeth St) + 61 (0)3 9663 6559 : www.magnation.com
Magnation (Melbourne – Emporium) + 61 (0)3 8609 8195 : www.magnation.com
Magnation (Melbourne – Prahran) + 61 (0)3 9533 7087 : www.magnation.com
McGain’s Nursery, Café & Organic Food Store (Anglesea) + 61 (0)3 5263 3841 : www.mcgains.com.au
Make Designed Objects (Carlton) + 61 (0)3 9347 4225 : www.makedesignedobjects.com
MaloaHouse Gourmet Delights (Woodend) + 61 (0)3 5427 1608 : www.maloahouse.com.au
Mary & Peg Homes (Ballarat) + 61 (0)3 9663 6559 : www.maryandpeg.com.au
Melbournalia (Melbourne CBD – Bourke Street) Tel +61 (0) 3 9663 3751 : www.melbournalia.com.au
Miloko (Sassafras) www.miloko.com.au
Modern Times (Collingwood) Tel + 61 (0)3 9913 8598 :moderntimes.com.au
Monsterthreads (Melbourne CBD – QV Centre & Centreway Arcade) Tel + 61 (0) 3 9662 4580 : www.monsterthreads.com.au
Monster Story Pty Ltd (Bayswater) Tel + 61 (0)3 9738 1906
Mookah (Inverloch) Tel +61 (0) 3 9663 3751 : www.mookah.com.au
Morris Brown (Healesville) + 61 (0)3 5962 4042 : www.morrisbrown.com.au
Mulberry’s Delicatessen (Castlemaine) + 61 (0)3 5472 1651 : Their Facebook
One One Six (Blackburn) + 61 (0)3 9878 0101 : www.oneonesixgiftware.com.au
No Place Like Home (Sandringham) Tel : +61 (0)3 9598 7205 : www.no-place-like-home.myshopify.com/
Parliament Victoria gift shop (Melbourne) Tel : +61 (0)3 9651 8911 : www.events.parliament.vic.gov.au/gift-shop/
Poppi Williams (Williamstown) Tel + 61 (0)3 9399 8387 : www.poppiandpippa.com.au
Poppy and Penelope (Malvern East) Tel + 61 (0)3 9912 0679 : www.poppypenelope.com.au
Post Industrial Design (West Footscray) Tel + 61 (0) 9362 7703 : postindustrialdesign.com.com.au
Promenade (Black Rock) Tel + 61 (0) 422 028 099 : www.promenadebags.com.au/pages/default.asp
Quirk Collective (Geelong West) Tel + 61 (0) 3 5229 9930 : www.quirkcollective.net
Rose Street Trading (Armadale) Tel + 61 (0) 3 9822 9444 : www.rosesttrading.com.au
Rose Street Trading (Albert Park) Tel + 61 (0) 3 9681 6696 : www.rosesttrading.com.au
Rose Street Trading (Hawthorn) Tel + 61 (0) 3 9818 8848 : www.rosesttrading.com.au
The Boroughs (Brunswick East) Tel + 61 (0)3 9388 1618 : www.theboroughs.co
Sandarne (Sorrento) Tel + 61 (0)3 9525 4343 : www.sandarne.com.au
Scally and Trombone (Fitzroy) Tel + 61 (0)3 9419 6038 : www.scallyandtrombone.com.au/
Scout House (St Kilda) Tel + 61 (0)3 9525 4343 : www.scouthouse.com.au
Sedonia (Seddon) Tel + 61 (0)3 9689 9368 : Shelley Panton (Malvern) Tel + (0)3 9533 9003 : www.shelleypanton.com
Smart Alec (Fitzroy) Tel + 61 (0)3 9416 4664 : www.smartalechatters.com.au
Stockroom (Kyneton) Tel + 61 (0)3 5422 3215 : www.stockroomkyneton.com
Temono (Tecoma) Tel + 61 (0)3 8719 0066 : www.temono.com.au
The Artisan Storeroom (Flinders) Tel + 61 0413 624 020 : www.theartisanstoreroom.com.au
The Builders Daughter (East Malvern) Tel + 61 0438 712 734 : www.thebuildersdaughter.net
The Greenstore (Trentham) Tel 0427 532 167 : www.http://thegreenstore.com.au
The Grumpy Swimmer (books & more…) (Ormond) Tel + 61 (0)3 9525 7488 : www.thegrumpyswimmer.com.au
The Village Trader (Myrtleford) Tel + 61 (0)3 5752 1946 : www.facebook.com/thevillagetradermyrtleford/
The Wren’s Nest (Mirboo North) Tel + 61 (0)3 5668 1776 : www.wrensnestbooks.com.au
The Yarra Store (Warrandyte) Tel + 61 (0)3 9844 5444 : www.facebook.com/TheYarraStore
Urban Man (Hawthorn) Tel + 61 (0)3 9815 0664 : www.urbanman.net.au
Urban Man (Malvern) Tel + 61 (0)3 9500 8725 : www.urbanman.net.au
Urban Man (Brunswick) Tel + 61 (0)3 9388 1120 : www.urbanman.net.au
Van Loons Nursery (Wallington) Tel + 61 (0)3 5250 1842 : www.vanloonsnursery.com.au
Velvet Ark (Horsham) Tel + 61 (0)3 5382 2124 : www.instagram.com/velvetark
Village Idiom (Yarraville) Tel + 61 (0)3 96873445 : www.villageidiom.com.au
Wattlebird (Austinmer) Tel + 61 (0)3 9495 6645 : www.facebook.com/wattlebirddesign
Wildpurl (Point Lonsdale) Tel + 61 (0)3 5258 5349 : www.facebook.com/wildpurlptlonsdale
Wilkins and Kent (Fitzroy, Melbourne) Tel + 61 (0)3 9419 5251 : www.wilkinsandkent.com
Wise & Co Dispensary (Balnarring) Tel + (0)3 5983 1447
Eighty Nine (Ulverstone) Tel +61 (0) 3 6425 1311 :www.facebook.com/eightynine
Funky Homes (Hobart) Tel + 61 (0)3 6234 7129 : www.funkyhomes.com.au
Aspects Of Kings Park (West Perth) Tel + 61 (0)8 9480 3900 : www.aspectsofkingspark.com.au
Australian Life Style (Margaret River) Tel + 61 (0)8 9433 5239 : www.ugglifestyle.com.au
Remedy (Leederville) Tel + 61 (0)8 9444 8818 : www.remedyonline.net.au
Remedy (Fremantle) Tel + 61 (0)8 9431 7080 : www.remedyonline.net.au
Stamms Emporium (Albany) Tel + 61 (0)8 9842 5411 : https://www.facebook.com/Stamms-EMPORIUM-407020379490478/
The Lemon Tree (Dunsborough) Tel + 61 (0)8 9759 1221 : www.thelemontree.com.au
William Topp (Perth) Tel + 61 (0)8 9228 8733 : www.williamtopp.com
Yves Boutique (Manjimup) Tel + 61 (0)8 9771 1734 : www.yvesboutique.co.au
National Museum Of Australia (Acton) Tel + 61 (0) 2 6208 5000 : www.nma.gov.au
The Hive (Braddon) Tel + 61 (0) 2 6257 9700 : www.facebook.com/thehivelonsdalest
Art Gallery of NSW (The Domain) Tel + 61 (0)2 9225 1660 : www.artgallery.nsw.gov.au
Bella Emporio (Rozelle) Tel + 61 (0)2 9810 2044 : www.facebook.com/bellaemporio.rozelle
Bellisimo (Lithgow) Tel + 61 (0)2 6352 2881 : www.facebook.com/pages/Bellisimo-Lithgow/162889150542187
Bijoux Collection (T2 – Sydney Airport) Tel 1300 245 689 : bijoux.com.au
Boots & Buckles (Yass) Tel + 61 (0)2 6226 5068 : www.facebook.com/bootsandbucklesyass/
Chieftan Trading Company (Milton) Tel + 61 448 195 510 : www.chieftaintrading.com
DFS Australia (Sydney) Tel + 61 (0)2 8243 8666 : www.dfs.com/en/tgalleria-sydney
Di Billiet Homewares (Albury) Tel + 61 (0)2 6021 4761 :www.dibilliethomewares.com.au
Eclectic House (Inverell) Tel + 61 (0)2 6721 0370 :www.facebook.com/eclectichouse
Emporium Bellingen (Bellingen) Tel + 61 (0)2 6655 2204: www.emporiumbellngen.com.au
Flirtation (Frenchs Forest) Tel (0)2 9451 7548
Hair Apparent (Hardys Bay) Tel + 61 (0) 2 4360 1183 : www.hairapparent.com.au
Hawkes General Store (Orange) Tel + 61 (0) 2 6362 5851 : www.hawkesgeneralstore.com.au
Joans Shoes (Wagga Wagga) Tel + 61 (0) 2 6921 7575 : www.facebook.com/joansshoes
Koskela (Roseberry) Tel + 61 (0)2 9280 0999 : www.koskela.com.au
Lifestyle Home Boutique (Bega)
Lilly and Lolly (Gymea) Tel + 61 (0)2 9545 0060 : www.lillyandlolly.com.au
Merrigal Gifts (Neutral Bay) Tel + 61 (0)2 9953 1323 : www.http://www.merrigalgifts.com.au
Moore Design Collective (Sylvania Waters) Tel + 61 (0) 9522 3592 : www.facebook.com/mooredesigncollective
Monster Threads (Sydney CBD & Newtown) Tel + 61 (0)2 9029 9210 : www.http://www.monsterthreads.com.au
Monster Threads (Chatswood) Tel + 61 (0)2 9029 9210 : www.http://www.monsterthreads.com.au
Peters of Kensington (Kensington) Tel + 61 (0) 2 9662 1099 : www.petersofkensington.com.au
Planet Commonwealth (Surry Hills) Tel + 61 (0)2 9211 5959 : www.planetfurniture.com.au
Poet Store (Bangalow) Tel + 61 (0)2 6687 1072: www.facebook.com/poetstore
Potter McQueen (Scone) Tel + (0)2 6545 1858https : www.instagram.com/pottermacqueen/
Rose Street Trading (Double Bay) Tel + 61 (0)2 9363 0050 : www.rosesttrading.com.au
Rapunzel’s Gallery (Falls Creek) Tel + 0419 317 013 : www.rapunzelsgallery.com.au
Sturt Gallery (Mittagong) Tel + 61 (0)2 4860 2083 : www.sturt.nsw.edu.au
Uralla Woolroom (Uralla) Tel + (0)2 6778 4226 : www.urallawoolroom.com.au
Things With A Difference (Armidale) Tel + 61 (0)2 6771 9668 : www.facebook.com/pages/Things-with-a-Difference
With Max & Me (Leura) Tel + 61 (0)2 4784 1644
Workshopped (Surry Hills) Tel + 61 (0)2 9331 0646 : www.workshopped.com.au
Agave (Hahndorf) Tel + 61 (0)8 8388 1500 : www.facebook.com/agavedesignandliving
Ecolateral (St Morris) Tel + 61 (0)8 8333 3478 : www.ecolateralshop.com.au
Elliot and Me (Port Elliot) Tel 0412 861 206
Flourish Gift and Home (Hyde Park) Tel + 61 (0)8 8373 1129 : www.flourishgiftandhome.com.au
Flourish Gift and Home (Magill) Tel + 61 (0)8 8362 2003 : www.flourishgiftandhome.com.au
Over The Edge (Melrose) Tel + 61 (0)8 8666 2222 : www.otesports.com/locations/melrose/
Presence (Adelaide Arcade CBD) Tel + 61 (0)8 7226 1914 : www.presenceadelaide.com
Southern Ocean Lodge (Kangaroo Island) Tel + 61 (0)8 8559 7347 : www.southernoceanlodge.com.au
Three Birds (Stirling) Tel + 61 (0)8 8339 3985: www.facebook/3birds
Wilsons at Robe (Robe) Tel + 61 (0)8 8768 2459 : www.wilsonsatrobe.com
Abode and Bod (Wilston) Tel + 61 (0)7 3856 4927 : www.abodeandbod.com.au
Lamington (Noosa Heads) : www.lamington.net.au
Maleny Additions (Maleny) Tel + 61 (0)7 5429 6233
Jessica’s Living Room (Martinborough) : www.facebook.com/jessicas-living-room-343533959054429/
Monsterthreads (Auckland) : www.monsterthreads.com.au
Tea Pea (Khandallah) Tel 04 479 4541 : www.teapea.co.nz
Tea Pea (Wellington) Tel 04 499 4743 : www.teapea.co.nz
Longitude (Uluru) Tel + 61 (0)8 8957 7131 : www.longitude131.com.au

stock-img